Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Administrative Contacts

Title Name Email Address
Pastor Rev. John Greene contact parish office
Principal Mrs. Margo Wright mwright@srbears.org
Vice Principal/Resource Teacher Mrs. Brijit Lopez blopez@srbears.org
Office Manager Mrs. Eileen Grealish strobertsoffice@srbears.org

Faculty Contacts

Title Name Email Address
Kindergarten Mrs. Kathie Laupati klaupati@srbears.org
1st Grade Mrs. Sara Killeen skilleen@srbears.org
2nd Grade Mrs. Joanne Nolan jnolan@srbears.org
3rd Grade Ms. Elisandra Santos esantos@srbears.org
4th Grade Mrs. Julie Doyle jdoyle@srbears.org
5th Grade Mrs. Shaune Montross smontross@srbears.org
6th Grade

7th Grade Ms. Jennifer Marty jmarty@srbears.org
8th Grade Mr. Lawrence Ellison lellison@srbears.org
Jr. High Science Mrs. Ann Clifford aclifford@srbears.org
Technology/Computer (Grades 4 - 8) Mr. Michael Garcia mgarcia@srbears.org
Computer/Math Ms. Joanne Bartolotti jbartolotti@srbears.org
Reading (Grades 1 & 2)/Music Mrs. Aura Jose ajose@srbears.org
Jr. High Resource/Art Mrs. Melissa McNichol mmcnichol@srbears.org