School Holidays & Vacation Schedule

School Holidays

DateHoliday Description
Monday , September 5 , 2016No School Labor Day Holiday
Monday , September 19, 2016No School Festival Clean-up Day
Monday , October 10, 2016No School/Columbus Day Holiday
Friday , November 25, 2016No School Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday , December 19, 2016Christmas Holiday-No School
Monday , January 16, 2017No School MLK Day
Friday , February 3 , 2017No School--Professional Development for Teachers
Friday , February 17, 2017No School-local holiday
Monday , February 20, 2017No School-Presidents' Day
Friday , April 14, 2017No School
Monday , May 29, 2017No School-Memorial Day
Wednesday , May 31, 2017No school for 8th grade
Thursday , June 1 , 2017No School for 8th grade or Kinder

Vacation Schedule

Christmas Vacation: December 25, 2016 – December 25, 2016

Easter Vacation: April 17, 2017 – April 21, 2017