School Holidays & Vacation Schedule

School Holidays

DateHoliday Description
Monday , September 4 , 2017Labor Day Holiday
Monday , September 18, 2017No School--Festival Clean-Up Day
Monday , October 9 , 2017Columbus Day Holiday-No School
Wednesday , November 22, 2017Minimum Day-Beginning of Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday , November 23, 2017Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday , November 24, 2017Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday , December 22, 2017Christmas Vacation--No School
Tuesday , December 26, 2017Christmas Vacation--No School
Wednesday , December 27, 2017Christmas Vacation-No School
Thursday , December 28, 2017Christmas Vacation-No School
Friday , December 29, 2017Christmas Vacation-No School
Monday , January 1 , 2018Christmas Vacation-No School
Tuesday , January 2 , 2018Christmas Vacation-No School
Wednesday , January 3 , 2018Christmas Vacation-No School
Thursday , January 4 , 2018Christmas Vacation-No School
Friday , January 5 , 2018Christmas Vacation--No School
Monday , January 15, 2018Martin Luther King Day --No School
Friday , February 2 , 2018No School--Educators PD Conference
Monday , February 19, 2018Presidents Day Holiday--No School
Friday , March 30, 2018No School
Monday , April 2 , 2018Easter Vacation-No School
Tuesday , April 3 , 2018Easter Vacation-No School
Wednesday , April 4 , 2018Easter Vacation-No School
Thursday , April 5 , 2018Easter Vacation-No School
Friday , April 6 , 2018Easter Vacation-No School
Monday , May 14, 2018No School-Local Holiday
Monday , May 28, 2018Memorial Day Holiday-No School
Wednesday , June 6 , 2018No School 8th Grade
Thursday , June 7 , 2018No School 8th or Kinder

Vacation Schedule

Christmas Vacation: December 21, 2017 – January 5 , 2018

Easter Vacation: April 2 , 2018 – April 6 , 2018