Skip to main content


Each grade level, beginning with our earliest students, has teachers who ensure that each child's pace and needs are individually met. Our school facilitates differentiated learning in a flexible and regularly assessed manner.

The five main areas of concentrated learning:

  • Religion
  • Language Arts (reading, phonics, spelling, vocabulary, grammar, creative writing, and penmanship)
  • Mathematics
  • Social Studies
  • Science

Specials (In all grade levels*):

  • Art
  • Drama
  • Music
  • Physical Education
  • Spanish* (starting in Kindergarten)